Testimonials

We care about our cruise parking customers

See what our customers say about us

Our reputation has been built on recommendation. It’s easy for a company to write false testimonials but I can give you my word that all our published reviews are 100% genuine. We are happy to stand by our cruise parking service, which we believe is exceptional, and we strive daily to maintain the highest delivery of that service to our customers. All testimonials are gratefully received. Please click here to submit a testimonial. Neil Lewis, Managing Director

The whole process from booking online to returning to our car was extremely easy and efficient. Directions to and from the parking site were simple to follow, and on reaching there the staff were friendly and professional. Their disembarkation process was particularly good, and we were collected within 5 minutes of picking up our suitcases and leaving the terminal.All in all a good experience!

A, Greenwood , April 2018

Thank you to the Penquin team for looking after us following our recent cruise holiday. The service was friendly, efficient & seamless. I would certainately recommend using this company. Thank You. The Smith Family

John R Smith, April 2018

What a fantastic service! Polite people and very efficient. It made the before and after part of our cruise simple and stress-free. We will use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Jill & Ray Callaghan, April 2018

Efficient, friendly and comfortable transfer service - however - we did experience a problem on returning to our car as the ignition was left partly on and the battery was dead. As the ignition was partly on (keyless start) the door wasn't locked, thankfully in a secure compound. Luckily Penguin were able to jump start us - so not too much of a delay in getting home.

Anthony Glynn, April 2018

Fantastic service...from the booking process, to arrival & departure. Very friendly & efficient service; from reception team & drivers. Pick up on return couldn't be better; minibus arriving shortly after our call. Directions given for way home, with a complimentary bottle of water; excellent. Would definitely use Penguin Parking again, & would not hesitate to recommend to friends & family. Keep up the good work! Thank you.

Maureen, April 2018

We had difficulty finding parking companies in Southampton that understood how to handle trackers, as fitted to our car, until we found Penguin. Using the self-park service, all was handled most efficiently, a real and helpful person to talk to when making the booking, and when we arrived, excellent facilities with very helpful staff and an easy transfer to the terminal. On our return, very efficient service to retrieve us and take us back to the car. Really good service overall, breath of fresh air and highly recomended by us.

Hugh Woodsend, April 2018

2nd April 2018 Prompt efficient service with a friendly courteous driver, we would definitely use you again and recommend you to our family and friends

Sandra Fagg, April 2018

excellent service.stress free from parking to ship and return.drivers very friendly and polite. rang when we cleared ship and they were there within 4mins.would not hesitate to use penquin again

josephine hubbard, March 2018

Used this company for our recent mini cruise to Hamburg on the Cunard ship The Queen Victoria (23-27th of March 2018) and they offered exceptional service from start to finish. Once we had left the ship and called them we were picked up within 5 minutes, absolutely amazing and first rate. Would highly recommend and would DEFINITELY use if we decide to cruise again........................

Kevin Marshall, March 2018

Very reliable friendly service . Have used them twice now & would definitely use them again.

Mrs Nicola Hughes , March 2018

All staff were very helpful and friendly and even provided advance notification of forthcoming roadworks in the Southampton area that would affect my journey to the site. The process of handing over and collecting my vehicle was simple and carried out very efficiently. One major concern was that there have been many reports in the media of cars left in managed car parks being driven and damaged while the owners are away on holiday. My vehicle has a tracker fitted which allowed me to monitor its position while I was away, it was most reassuring to see that it had not been moved from the parking bay in which I had parked on arrival at Penguin Parking. Great service and will certainly be using again!!!

Dave H, March 2018

Thank you for your excellent service. The drivers are always courteous and cheerful and the car always ready for collection at the end of our cruise even after exceptionally cold weather. The presentation of bottled water to see us on our way is a real bonus. We would have no hesitation in recommending "Penguin" Parking. Congratulations.

Peter & Linda Gale, March 2018

Great service, very efficient. Used for the first time and would definitely use again. Parking was secure and although slightly distant from the berth the minibus delivery and collection operated very well. The biggest bonus was the very competitive price against that of the CPS in the dock area.

John G, March 2018

First time we have used Penguin and couldn't be more happy. Efficient, helpful and friendly with complimentary water too. Only downside was a wait on our return but this was due to horrendous traffic trying to enter the port and no fault of Penguin's. Will definitely make Penguin our parking choice in the future. Great service and great price. Thank you to all of you.

Glyn Deakin, March 2018

Great service. Great price. Allow time for pickup from cruise terminal as traffic in Southampton and number of passengers if you are on a bigger ship can delay things.

PennyGrannon, March 2018

Great Customer Service and kept informed of traffic delays/diversion. Pick up was rapid on return and help loading luggage as we are disabled. Battery had run down although new and fully charged on parking however they jumped lead started it for us no problem. The free bottle of water for each of us for our journey was a nice touch. All in all we were highly impressed with the company in all aspects - highly recommended

Mr Gerard O’Flynn, March 2018

Used for it’s time February 2018 very well organised both ways even though we were coming offa very large cruise ship only had a 15 minute wait to be picked up for return to car ,would definitely use agan

Rodney soper, March 2018

Brilliant service and communication. No hassle, efficient and quick. Would highly recommend.

Valerie Kersey, March 2018

We used Penquin in September last year after a disastrous parking experience the year before with another company, costing a lot more. I must say my wife and I were well impressed with the service from Penquin, everything ran so smoothly. Courteous staff from the booking in, to the driver.We are going on 2 cruises this year and will be using Penquin on both occasions, why go somewhere else when its been tried and tested. Thanks see you soon

Mr P.A Kelloway, March 2018

We used your service for the first time this February and found everything to be first class. From booking, parking, drop off to pick up, all arrangements were excellent. Your staff were very friendly and helpful, nice touch offering bottles of water for our return journey. If sailing from Southampton again, we would certainly book with you and recommend others to do so without hesitation.

Paul Sutton, February 2018

First time I have used your service an wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to anyone I know, from the time I arrived an parked I was assured everything would be safe and secure, I was dropped off right outside the terminal, on return, a quick text half an hour before I was ready to be collected, got outside an within 5mins I was picked up, even given refreshments for the onward journey home!,, First class service an highly recommended. Thank you.

Paul, February 2018

Brilliant service five times we have used you but this time we left the l pad in the car and you kept it safe for five weeks great service thanks

Alan briscoe, February 2018

I have used this excellent service for many years it never fails thanks regards Robert

Robert Tanner, February 2018

Very pleased with the service from Penguin Parking from start to finish. Very friendly Reception and drivers, very helpful with suitcases and bottles of water for our journey home a nice and thoughtful touch. Being taken to & from the ship is so much better than struggling through the Southampton & dock traffic!

John Amos, January 2018

Dear Penguin ParkingWe were delighted with the care and attention to detail for our trip with Cunard in December and especially with the meet and greet we received on our return in January. The car was ready for us in beautiful condition and for you to notice that we had bad coughs from travelling. The bottles of cold water was a godsend. Thank you very very muchWe are spreading the word as best we can Also the directions to and from the parking were very easy to follow.

Mike & Jan Ellard, January 2018

We have used Penguin parking ( formally Alternative Cruise Parking ) 6 times now and have booked for 2 more cruises this year. The service is first class and wouldn't dream of leaving our car anywhere else. I recommended this company to hundreds of people a year on the P and O facebook site , as it is so much better to drive to Marchwood and let the driver drive you to the ship rather than drive yourself through the busy docks . Thank you for such a brilliant service .

Barbara Fletcher, January 2018

We have used the car parking services of this company twice recently whilst cruising from Southampton. I would not hesitate to recommend them. From leaving our car at their depot, they provide a prompt timely transfer to the cruise terminal in a comfortable mini bus and likewise on our return, after notifying them of disembarkation times, collect us within minutes from the terminal. We know that our car is parked in a secure, safe car park when we are away which all helps to having a relaxed holiday. Thank you for doing a great job! Ann Bainbridge

Ann Bainbridge, January 2018

Great service. Never lets us down. We have recommended to all our cruise going friends. Thankyou.

Roger Peutrill, January 2018

This is the first time we have used Penguin Parking and we were very impressed, it's not too far from the terminal and was easy to find.

Karen Daniels, January 2018

brilliant service and very professional. No waiting around and although our cruise liner berthed at a different terminal, they had it all organised.

gladys forrest, January 2018

Excellent service with friendly helpful staff. No waiting for transfers both ways. Would highly recommend Penguin Cruise Parking. designed32

A. Brown, January 2018

2nd time we've used Penguin Parking this year (2017) for cruising and equally pleased with both experiences. From the initial booking with clear instructions, to arrival with pleasant greeting and friendly shuttle bus drivers (who know all the ships departing and their destinations!), drop off directly in front of the terminal where the porters wait to our collection and return to the car park. Very efficient service, and the bottles of water for our onward journey are a welcome and personal touch to show they know how to look after their customers and ensure repeat bookings. Car perfectly safe, no qualms about leaving it with them and ready for you at the return drop off area rather than left at the outer edges of a car park for you to find (as we experienced with another provider before switching to Penguin). We'd recommend highly for anyone cruising from Southampton and they are now an integral part of our cruise booking plans for 2018.

Diane Whyte, January 2018

2nd time we have used Penguin this year and once again found the whole process faultless. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good value for money.

John Graham, December 2017

We used Penguin for the first time this Christmas. Like most people i cannot have a bad word to say about this company. Everyone is so friendly when you arrive and taken to the cruise terminal, and again on our return to pick up the car. We even got instructions in the car as to how to get to the right road for our journey home! How cool is that! Also bottles of water were handed out for our journey back to Devon. We will definitely be recommending Penguin to family and friends, and will use them all the time on our future cruises. Well done Penguin. Linda and Pete

Linda Wise, December 2017

First time I have used Penguin for a Southampton cruise parking. From the time of arrival, to collecting my car the service was better than First Class Friendly greeting, Friendly driver, help with cases. Transport arrived for collection at end of cruise within 5 minutes, again Friendly driver who explained how to get to the motorway when we left the parking centre. Again Friendly greeting at the centre, even a bottle of water for the journey. The only place to park when sailing from Southampton

Dave Britten, December 2017

We used Penguin for the first time in November. What a pleasant experience, efficient and speedy. Friendly staff and driver. And all at a good price. What more could you ask for. Here's to the next time.

Barbara & Tom, December 2017

We used Penguin Parking for the 1st time last week and wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future. They were very reliable and professional. Thanks for helping us get on our way home without any hassle.

Philip Rowbotham, December 2017

Second time we have used Penguin and have booked already for next year. Have be been delighted with the most efficient, caring and courteous service by staff and drivers and have no hesitation in recommending ! Even the thoughtful touch of giving bottled water for our journey home. Very many thanks.

Mr & Mrs Dave Polzin, December 2017

Used PP for our last two cruises with P&O and found them to be excellent in price, friendliness, efficiency and staff, well done. will be sure to use PP again

Yvonne Bayes Davies, December 2017

We were very impressed with Penguin Parking , the process was smooth and trouble free and everyone was friendly and helpful . A nice touch was the bottle of water given to us with our keys on our return . We will definitely be using them again . We were also very impressed with the new toilets ! Thank you .

Mrs B Holden, December 2017

Once again I write to commend Penguin Parking for the exceptional service that they provide. They are inexpensive, reliable and they make the process of embarkation/disembarkation simple. We are already planning our next departure from Southampton, this time a "cruise out/flight back" but there is no doubt about who will be looking after our UK travel transfers.Thanks again PP, you were greatL.W. Locke

Lawrence Locke, December 2017

Excellent professional and efficient service. Great location, quick easy transfer to Southampton Cruiae dock with no fuss or delay. We were met immediately on arrival by very friendly, helpful staff, and on our shuttle transfer within minutes. Would highly recommend!

Dawn Provenzano, December 2017

Never had a problem with them polite, punctual, friendly, secure, your car stays in their compound not like others who move them all over Southampton parking until your return. Use them them 2/3 times a year and will go on using them well done penguins

Margaret moorhouse, December 2017

Excellent and very friendly service, many thanks indeed.

Mr J Merlini, December 2017

Just returned from a P&O cruise after parking with Penguin on the outskirts of Southampton. The whole process is so painless..and worry free,.purely because directions and instructions sent to me were so self explanatory. On arrival at the company, we were met by a really nice guy who directed me to the reception office, whilst he loaded my cases onto a courtesy coach for he brief journey to the cruise terminal.. Upon return, the pickup was no less than streamlined. We've used this company on several occasions... and found them to be friendly and courteous, and VERY professional Neil and his team should be proud of the service that they offer...well done!

Mike Forrest, December 2017

Speak as you find. I was heartily pleased that we came across this company in April. I couldn't quite believe the service that we received. We were greeted enthusiastically and with genuine pleasure. Offered the facilities of their lounge for having our picnic lunch, very clean lavatories, , and no pressure to get a move on, merely convivial company from the drivers awaiting their next passenger's. And when we were ready to go to the ship, our luggage was unloaded from our car onto the mini bus, we were give a small bottle of water each and taken by a probably retired fellow with whom we were able to swap cruising experiences. A lovely journey. The return journey was equally pleasant. This companies competitors should tremble for they have never had to give service like this.

Johnson, December 2017

Excellent service with very friendly and helpful staff who behaved in a very professional manner at all times.Thank you all at Penguin Parking,will be only to pleased to use your service again.

George White, December 2017

This is the second time that we have used Penguin Parking and will do so again next July on our next cruise. The service provided is most efficient and courteous with a personal touch. How thoughtful to provide bottled water for our return journey!

Evelyn, December 2017

We used Penguin Parking for our cruise in September and found the service very good. All the staff we met were very polite and sociable and we will use this company again without any hesitation.

James Clinker, December 2017

Good value and excellent courteous service. The free bottles of water were particularly useful on our journey home. We will definitely use Penquin on our next trip from Southampton.

Michael luck, November 2017

We used penguin parking after shopping around and doing some research. All of the staff we encountered were very helpful clear and professional. The area inwhich you leave and collect your car is fab and well secured. I had no worries leaving my vehicle here and would recommend this service to anyone! Finding the actual place was easy enough. It was a short waiting time for the transport both to and from the port and the driver was very good funny and chatty. Thank you all at penguin for delivering a top rate service!!

Jessica Young, November 2017

Thank you for an excellent service when we used your facilities September-October 2017. Very efficient, pleasant and reliable, provided ease of mind during our time away on the cruise. The directions given were accurate and easy to follow and the bus to the ocean terminal managed to bye-pass the huge queues of traffic into the city, thanks to the knowledge of the driver. Highly recommended and will definitely use again.

James Maciver, November 2017

Very good service Easy to find Very helpful if you are cruising only one way and need help getting car from car park Wil be using again

Mrs Allen , November 2017

We have used this company many times and you are improving the service each time, excellent service and very friendly staff, would highly recommend them

Margaret Wilson, November 2017

This was our first time using Penguin Parking, recommended by our friends who travelled at the same time in their vehicle. We were extremely satisfied with the service from start to finish. Courteous, friendly and efficient service. Being offered bottles of water for our journey home was a nice touch. We have already booked Penguin Parking for our next cruise.

Ian and Lynn Dixon, November 2017

We have just used Penguin Parking for a P&O cruise on the 13th November and were very pleased with their friendliness and efficiency. We have used this company many time before when it was known as Cruise Parking and have always had excellent service. We would highly recommend Penguin Parking to anyone cruising from Southampton.

Robert Coleman, November 2017

Sorry this is a bit late, but we would like to say how good Penquin Parking was. We used the car park late September. We did have a little difficulty finding the car park but that is probably a SatNav fault. Once there the staff were friendly helpful and efficient. It was the weekend of the Boat Show so the roads were busy but we made the Cruise terminal in good time. On the return journey, we did what was required in notifying the company and they were waiting when we disembarked, and transferred us to the car park very quickly. Finally on collecting our car keys they gave us some bottled water for our journey home. Well done to all at Penquin Parking and we will definitely be using them again. Thanks

Sue Sprason, November 2017

Thank you Penguin Parking for making our car parking and transportation to and from the cruise terminal in Southampton November 2017 everything went like clockwork. I would highly recommend your service to anyone looking for cruise parking. May I also thank your staff for being friendly helpful and courteous.

Mr Melvin Allcock, November 2017

Excellent service. We used this facility when joining our P&O cruise on 10 November. The parking site was easy to find, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Transportation to the terminal was quick and efficient. On our return, the pick up was prompt and again courteous and efficient staff returned us to the parking site without fuss. Our car had been moved just 2/10 of a mile, (I checked because one hears so many horror stories), and the handover was easy and efficient. The bottle of water was a nice touch too. Without doubt, we shall use Penguin next time we cruise from Southampton. Thank you for your excellent service.

Ruth and Peter Dorricott, November 2017

So pleased we found penguin parking excellent value and service. The staff and drivers were wonderful and provide a great customer service. Thank you.

Latto, November 2017

Very efficient and friendly parking service

Douglas Cheney, November 2017

Excellent service, didn't have to wait long for transportation in either direction. Travelled with you a few years ago, and was worried when I couldn't find your original name again, but when I asked the driver about the new name, he confirmed it had been changed. Many thanks.

Janice Rowden, November 2017

We have used this car park before for cruises when it was previously known as ACP and recommended to our friends so really glad to find that you have maintained the great service with helpful and friendly staff under the new name. No complaints and will be using you again in future.

Ian lupton, November 2017

Very good service received from Penguin Parking - fast, friendly and very efficient. Only one small concern associated with our cases becoming dirty from the back of the mini bus on the return journey from ship to car. However, would not let this deter us from using this company again. The bottled water provided upon our departure for home was a thoughtful touch. Thank you.

Aidan Jarvis, November 2017

Parked with them in October 2017 for the first time on a P&O cruise and found them very professional and efficient, and good value for money compared with the alternatives available.

David Wilcock, November 2017

We used 'Penguin Parking' for the first time on our last cruise. The service was excellent, staff always smiling, vehicle easy to get to on return, and the route back to the M27 easy to follow. Could not be better at a competitive price. We are just booking them again.

Brian Spencer, November 2017

Very professional service. Well organised and efficient. First time we have used Penguin Parking but would use again and would recommend to others if they are looking for somewhere safe to leave their car whilst cruising from Southampton. Many Thanks.

Simon Burrell, November 2017

I have just posted a glowing "Thank you" and now remember two things more! Firstly, the bottle of water really is a very welcome touch so thanks to Penguin for that. Secondly, the directions out of the car park to go home seem to presume that everyone wants to get to the M271. We don't! We much prefer exiting via the A326 then coninuing via Netley Marsh to pick up the A31 in order to head home to Devon. Penguin might like to consider including this alternative way to get to the A31 for those heading WEST! Thanks again for an excellent service.

Mr and Mrs J and P Coombes, November 2017

Warm and helpful reception on 15th October 2017 after we found out that Cruise Parking were not there any more! We were glad our pre-paid booking with CP was being honoured by Penguin. Panic over, we were whisked to the cruise terminal promptly. The driver could not have been more helpful. On our return on 29th October contacting Penguin via mobile phone was simple and quick, once we were in the baggage hall with our cases, ready to be picked up. We were given a clear bus number and an accurate wait time of 15 minutes. The system worked well and we were able to pick up our car with the minimum delay and no fuss. Just one small comment: the literature suggests you contact Penguin the day before the ship docks at the end of the cruise. But that day is almost inevitably "At Sea". Given the astronomical cost aboard of connecting via the ship's system, no-one wants to use their mobile phone or internet link until the ship has docked and once again connection is via normal UK links. Contacting Penguin from the baggage collection hall once the cases are retrieved seemed to work well for us. Perhaps Penguin could make this clearer on the literature handed to you when you leave your car in their care. This is a suggestion, not a complaint! We were really pleased with all the service provided both at departure and on our return. We intend using this facility again very soon. Thanks!

Mr and Mrs J and P Coombes, November 2017

We have used your services for some years and have always been impressed with the professionalism coupled with the friendliness of your staff. We feel we have always had excellent customer service, our car has been safe and the transfers completely effortless, all at a very reasonable price. We would not hesitate to recommend your company. Thank you!

Paula Barstow, November 2017

Great service again, keep it up. Be seeing you again.

David Lambert, October 2017

First time we have used this service. Excellent directions were given to us making Penguin Parking very easy to locate. We were welcomed by efficient and courteous staff who made checking in pleasurable. There was a mini bus waiting and we joined other passengers to take us to the terminal. The same happened on our return, a simple and efficient process making us feel confident that we were in safe hands. Complimentary bottled water was lovely and thank you for return directions left in the vehicle. We will definitely use Penguin again and have recommended them to our friends and family.

Warwick, October 2017

Very happy with the service provided. This was my second time using Penguin. Directions easy to follow to the site, clean facilities and prompt pick up on returning to port. The staff are all very friendly too. Cannot think of anything to improve the service given. Excellent!

Lorraine Barber , October 2017

Great experience when turned up to drop car off staff very friendly had a bit of a wait for the return journey but again the staff very good.

R Sage, October 2017

Excellent very efficient service. Dropped car off at the office and cases were loaded into mini bus and we were transported to the shipping. On return just phoned the office and we were picked up within 10 minutes . Will definitely use again

John Fennell, October 2017

Excellent service. So easy and quick. Saved £40 on port parking. All staff professional and very friendly. Will definitely use again

Colin foreman, October 2017

We were very impressed with your service from our first phone call right up to our return to your Parking Lot. We were greeted on the phone by a very friendly voice giving us all the detail we needed. When arriving we were met by again an efficient attendant with our luggage loaded on to the mini-bus. On our return to Southampton, to a different terminal, we were met by the mini-bus as expected. The fact that we were a few hours late made no alteration to the service. Thank you for taking one less problem from us. Regards John and Sheila Atack

John Atack, October 2017

We found the site easier than expected as per directions given by Penguin Parking. On arrival we were met by friendly staff member and the booking in procedure was very simple and efficient, there was a transfer vehicle there ready and waiting and we did not have to wait for anyone else and were transferred to the port straight away. The driver was very friendly. On our return, again there was a vehicle already outside the terminal which had space and so we were transferred back to car park straight away and on arrival the procedures were very simple on picking up our car. very satisfied with the service which was efficient and the staff were very friendly and informative. Will definitely use again.

Stephen Steward, October 2017

The parking here works well firstly because your booking uses the cruise you are on so no problem with which dock etc. When you arrive the check in know who you are and which boat you are on. When you return a simple text message giving a close estimate of your arrival time and a phone call once you have collected your luggage and are outside the terminal door means you are allocated seats on a numbered mini bus for a quick return to the parking lot ready for a swift drive home. Good service all round.

C Gauton, October 2017

We used Penguin for the first time on 8th October, they were excellent. Good direction to get you to their site, well organised, although we did have a bit of a wait for our transfer to the port. On return we contacted Penguin and we were picked up in minuets and transfer back to site. We had a very helpful driver, who advised us that there were hold ups on M27 and directed us to use a different route also giving us directions to this route. We were very satisfied with the service. Also a nice touch art the end a bottle of water for the trips, we would definitely use Penguin again

GAIL wright, October 2017

Once again we had a faultless journey to and from the Ocean Terminal at Southampton from Penguin. Our drivers on both journeys were both very courteous and efficient. The receptionist at the car park both ends of our journey were also very clear, concise and pleasant.Thank you so much for helping to start and end our trip with smiles and consideration. We will be back (for New Year).

Joan Campbell, October 2017

We have been using your services since we started cruising,did not think things could improve but they have.The staff are so friendly and talkative when you arrive and leave the bottled water is a nice touch as well.Southampton terminal is a mad house at the best of times but having a member of your staff advising us was great.Cannot imagine using anybody else in the future.

Maurice Taylor, October 2017

Was wary about using site as have only ever parked on dockside but why did I worry? Excellent service, clear instructions how to find site and quick efficient transfer both to and from the ship. Have, and will, recommend to others and also advise the company I booked cruise through. Thanks for the water!

Steph, October 2017

We have just used your services as we undertook a cruise from Southampton. Everything went beautifully smoothly from the easy ride, following your careful instructions, in to your depot, the transfer to the port, and the reverse service from the port to your depot, even to getting perfect directions for our exit from your depot and which put us on the right road for the journey home. Everyone was very friendly and courteous and we were even offered bottled water to send us on our way. Comparing prices with other passengers in differing car ports you were EXTREMELY favourable. Thankyou for making this part of our journey so pleasant.

Eveline Overton, October 2017

Totally professional company and service attitude. Friendly informative staff. Clean well presented shuttle vehicles.Yard and office building well maintained and clean. Easy to find helped by their instructions. Collecting your car so easy with regards their information card.

bernard dale, October 2017

First time ever using penguin parking and will soon be booking for 2018 cruise, we booked cruise yesterday. We in the party found everyone very helpful and as first time from Southampton were made to feel very relaxed thank you.

John pearce, October 2017

Thank you Penguin Parking. An efficient pick up from a chaotic cruise terminal. Will use you again without a doubt. Driver on P3 on Friday 13 th a true gent. Thanks once again. Oh and the ladies on check in and out kind and friendly. And bottles of water to take away.Little touches like that make things so much better.

Jeffrey Greasley, October 2017

Excellent service from a very professional friendly helpful driver who took us to our ship on 30/9/17 & collected us on our return on 14/10/17. He informed us of traffic conditions & updated us on weather & news. Our car was as we left it & we are exceptionally pleased with the service provided. Highly recommended & very competitive pricing

Robert Verlander, October 2017

This service was as promised. Easy to find , even without the clear instructions - in my opinion. Easy check in and efficient service to and from the port. Will definitely recommend to my friends.

Malcolm Ringsell, October 2017

Whilst there was a bit of confusion when I booked, I soon found out why when we arrived to drop off our car - it was due to the change of company name from Alternative Cruise Parking. All in all though we received an excellent service, better than before as they brought the bus to our car to collect the bags at the start and then had our cars parked close to the bus when we came home again to easily transfer bags back into car. All staff were very helpful and cheerful and will certainly use them again for our next cruise grin

Mr R Bristow, October 2017

We have used this company several times now and always find them very obliging,you are only a few minutes away from the port of Southampton and you don't have the hassle of driving, you are dropped off at port side given instructions as where your pickup will be etc but this information is given when you drop off your vehicle, I would definitely recommend the use of Penguin Parking and will no doubt use them again.

Barry Buckley, October 2017

We have been using Penguin Parking (formerly ACP) for several years now. Faultless, always extremely reliable, using excellent drivers and very clean, clearly recognisable mini vans for the transfers. The toilets at the premises are always spotlessly clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. We intend to use this service for many more years to come. A very big thank you.

Veronica Reedman, October 2017

Used Penguin October 2017, found them to be very organised with polite and friendly staff. The staff were excellent with assisting me when I managed to leave a bag on the terminal transfer coach following our return for our car. Due to the numbers disembarking at our time, this was a large coach hired from an external company and the staff kindly chased up the driver and he returned with my bag!

Mr Paul Beeston, October 2017

Used these guys for over 6 years and would not go anywhere else. They provide a first class service and have very efficient, courteous and NICE people. Thank you again for looking after us.

Mark Hind, October 2017

Arrived at Matchwood to find Cruise Parking was now Penguin, this was the second time I had had an unwelcome surprise from Cruise Parking. Consequently when my wife booked another cruise on the ship we opted for free parking. Not happy about phoning from the ship 24hrs before we docked either, never had to with Cruise Parking. However when we arrived back at the cruise terminal things went more smoothly that ever. Phoned your number which was answered immediately. Driver of minibus 9 was chatty and friendly. At the car park we were kindly offered bottled water and my car had travelled under a mile and was not covered in crud. If you are a new company I wish you success, and I think, God willing, I will definitely use your services in the future. complete55

Bryan Mann, October 2017

Booking on line could not be easier. Location instructions of parking were precise. Car parked and keys handed over in a mater of minutes and we were on our way to the ship. Collection after the end of at the cruise was without any fuss. Will use Penguin any time to park in Southampton without any hesitation.

Vincent Potter, October 2017

Perfect service, Couldn’t fault. I will be using this service every time I cruise. Thank you

Lee Sugden, October 2017

Entirely hassle-free. Excellent, efficient service. 100% recommend.

Lesley Armold, October 2017

First class service. 100% recommend. Will use every time.

Chris Rose, October 2017

Our cruise this year was the first we departed from Southampton and to be honest I was a bit worried about parking and getting to the ship. We need not have worried one bit as penguin parking made the whole thing stresd free and offered a professional and organised service which was better value for money than offered by the cruise line. They come highly recommended by us!! One word of advice follow the directions they give you in your booking information, not your sat have as ours let us down !!!!

Lorraine Huntley, October 2017

Book or call us now for your cruise parking

Call us on 023 8066 0836 or click the 'Book now' button