Testimonials

See what our customers say about us

Our reputation has been built on recommendation. It’s easy for a company to write false testimonials but I can give you my word that all our published reviews are 100% genuine. We are happy to stand by our cruise parking service, which we believe is exceptional, and we strive daily to maintain the highest delivery of that service to our customers. All testimonials are gratefully received. Please click here to submit a testimonial. Neil Lewis, Managing Director

We were very impressed with Penguin Parking , the process was smooth and trouble free and everyone was friendly and helpful . A nice touch was the bottle of water given to us with our keys on our return . We will definitely be using them again . We were also very impressed with the new toilets ! Thank you .

Mrs B Holden, December 2017

Once again I write to commend Penguin Parking for the exceptional service that they provide. They are inexpensive, reliable and they make the process of embarkation/disembarkation simple. We are already planning our next departure from Southampton, this time a "cruise out/flight back" but there is no doubt about who will be looking after our UK travel transfers. Thanks again PP, you were great L.W. Locke

Lawrence Locke, December 2017

Excellent professional and efficient service. Great location, quick easy transfer to Southampton Cruiae dock with no fuss or delay. We were met immediately on arrival by very friendly, helpful staff, and on our shuttle transfer within minutes. Would highly recommend!

Dawn Provenzano, December 2017

Never had a problem with them polite, punctual, friendly, secure, your car stays in their compound not like others who move them all over Southampton parking until your return. Use them them 2/3 times a year and will go on using them well done penguins

Margaret moorhouse, December 2017

Excellent and very friendly service, many thanks indeed.

Mr J Merlini, December 2017

Just returned from a P&O cruise after parking with Penguin on the outskirts of Southampton. The whole process is so painless..and worry free,.purely because directions and instructions sent to me were so self explanatory. On arrival at the company, we were met by a really nice guy who directed me to the reception office, whilst he loaded my cases onto a courtesy coach for he brief journey to the cruise terminal.. Upon return, the pickup was no less than streamlined. We've used this company on several occasions... and found them to be friendly and courteous, and VERY professional Neil and his team should be proud of the service that they offer...well done!

Mike Forrest, December 2017

Speak as you find. I was heartily pleased that we came across this company in April. I couldn't quite believe the service that we received. We were greeted enthusiastically and with genuine pleasure. Offered the facilities of their lounge for having our picnic lunch, very clean lavatories, , and no pressure to get a move on, merely convivial company from the drivers awaiting their next passenger's. And when we were ready to go to the ship, our luggage was unloaded from our car onto the mini bus, we were give a small bottle of water each and taken by a probably retired fellow with whom we were able to swap cruising experiences. A lovely journey. The return journey was equally pleasant. This companies competitors should tremble for they have never had to give service like this.

Johnson, December 2017

Excellent service with very friendly and helpful staff who behaved in a very professional manner at all times.Thank you all at Penguin Parking,will be only to pleased to use your service again.

George White, December 2017

This is the second time that we have used Penguin Parking and will do so again next July on our next cruise. The service provided is most efficient and courteous with a personal touch. How thoughtful to provide bottled water for our return journey!

Evelyn, December 2017

We used Penguin Parking for our cruise in September and found the service very good. All the staff we met were very polite and sociable and we will use this company again without any hesitation.

James Clinker, December 2017

Good value and excellent courteous service. The free bottles of water were particularly useful on our journey home. We will definitely use Penquin on our next trip from Southampton.

Michael luck, November 2017

We used penguin parking after shopping around and doing some research. All of the staff we encountered were very helpful clear and professional. The area inwhich you leave and collect your car is fab and well secured. I had no worries leaving my vehicle here and would recommend this service to anyone! Finding the actual place was easy enough. It was a short waiting time for the transport both to and from the port and the driver was very good funny and chatty. Thank you all at penguin for delivering a top rate service!!

Jessica Young, November 2017

Thank you for an excellent service when we used your facilities September-October 2017. Very efficient, pleasant and reliable, provided ease of mind during our time away on the cruise. The directions given were accurate and easy to follow and the bus to the ocean terminal managed to bye-pass the huge queues of traffic into the city, thanks to the knowledge of the driver. Highly recommended and will definitely use again.

James Maciver, November 2017

Very good service Easy to find Very helpful if you are cruising only one way and need help getting car from car park Wil be using again

Mrs Allen , November 2017

We have used this company many times and you are improving the service each time, excellent service and very friendly staff, would highly recommend them

Margaret Wilson, November 2017

This was our first time using Penguin Parking, recommended by our friends who travelled at the same time in their vehicle. We were extremely satisfied with the service from start to finish. Courteous, friendly and efficient service. Being offered bottles of water for our journey home was a nice touch. We have already booked Penguin Parking for our next cruise.

Ian and Lynn Dixon, November 2017

We have just used Penguin Parking for a P&O cruise on the 13th November and were very pleased with their friendliness and efficiency. We have used this company many time before when it was known as Cruise Parking and have always had excellent service. We would highly recommend Penguin Parking to anyone cruising from Southampton.

Robert Coleman, November 2017

Sorry this is a bit late, but we would like to say how good Penquin Parking was. We used the car park late September. We did have a little difficulty finding the car park but that is probably a SatNav fault. Once there the staff were friendly helpful and efficient. It was the weekend of the Boat Show so the roads were busy but we made the Cruise terminal in good time. On the return journey, we did what was required in notifying the company and they were waiting when we disembarked, and transferred us to the car park very quickly. Finally on collecting our car keys they gave us some bottled water for our journey home. Well done to all at Penquin Parking and we will definitely be using them again. Thanks

Sue Sprason, November 2017

Thank you Penguin Parking for making our car parking and transportation to and from the cruise terminal in Southampton November 2017 everything went like clockwork. I would highly recommend your service to anyone looking for cruise parking. May I also thank your staff for being friendly helpful and courteous.

Mr Melvin Allcock, November 2017

Excellent service. We used this facility when joining our P&O cruise on 10 November. The parking site was easy to find, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Transportation to the terminal was quick and efficient. On our return, the pick up was prompt and again courteous and efficient staff returned us to the parking site without fuss. Our car had been moved just 2/10 of a mile, (I checked because one hears so many horror stories), and the handover was easy and efficient. The bottle of water was a nice touch too. Without doubt, we shall use Penguin next time we cruise from Southampton. Thank you for your excellent service.

Ruth and Peter Dorricott, November 2017

So pleased we found penguin parking excellent value and service. The staff and drivers were wonderful and provide a great customer service. Thank you.

Latto, November 2017

Very efficient and friendly parking service

Douglas Cheney, November 2017

Excellent service, didn't have to wait long for transportation in either direction. Travelled with you a few years ago, and was worried when I couldn't find your original name again, but when I asked the driver about the new name, he confirmed it had been changed. Many thanks.

Janice Rowden, November 2017

We have used this car park before for cruises when it was previously known as ACP and recommended to our friends so really glad to find that you have maintained the great service with helpful and friendly staff under the new name. No complaints and will be using you again in future.

Ian lupton, November 2017

Very good service received from Penguin Parking - fast, friendly and very efficient. Only one small concern associated with our cases becoming dirty from the back of the mini bus on the return journey from ship to car. However, would not let this deter us from using this company again. The bottled water provided upon our departure for home was a thoughtful touch. Thank you.

Aidan Jarvis, November 2017

Parked with them in October 2017 for the first time on a P&O cruise and found them very professional and efficient, and good value for money compared with the alternatives available.

David Wilcock, November 2017

We used 'Penguin Parking' for the first time on our last cruise. The service was excellent, staff always smiling, vehicle easy to get to on return, and the route back to the M27 easy to follow. Could not be better at a competitive price. We are just booking them again.

Brian Spencer, November 2017

Very professional service. Well organised and efficient. First time we have used Penguin Parking but would use again and would recommend to others if they are looking for somewhere safe to leave their car whilst cruising from Southampton. Many Thanks.

Simon Burrell, November 2017

I have just posted a glowing "Thank you" and now remember two things more! Firstly, the bottle of water really is a very welcome touch so thanks to Penguin for that. Secondly, the directions out of the car park to go home seem to presume that everyone wants to get to the M271. We don't! We much prefer exiting via the A326 then coninuing via Netley Marsh to pick up the A31 in order to head home to Devon. Penguin might like to consider including this alternative way to get to the A31 for those heading WEST! Thanks again for an excellent service.

Mr and Mrs J and P Coombes, November 2017

Warm and helpful reception on 15th October 2017 after we found out that Cruise Parking were not there any more! We were glad our pre-paid booking with CP was being honoured by Penguin. Panic over, we were whisked to the cruise terminal promptly. The driver could not have been more helpful. On our return on 29th October contacting Penguin via mobile phone was simple and quick, once we were in the baggage hall with our cases, ready to be picked up. We were given a clear bus number and an accurate wait time of 15 minutes. The system worked well and we were able to pick up our car with the minimum delay and no fuss. Just one small comment: the literature suggests you contact Penguin the day before the ship docks at the end of the cruise. But that day is almost inevitably "At Sea". Given the astronomical cost aboard of connecting via the ship's system, no-one wants to use their mobile phone or internet link until the ship has docked and once again connection is via normal UK links. Contacting Penguin from the baggage collection hall once the cases are retrieved seemed to work well for us. Perhaps Penguin could make this clearer on the literature handed to you when you leave your car in their care. This is a suggestion, not a complaint! We were really pleased with all the service provided both at departure and on our return. We intend using this facility again very soon. Thanks!

Mr and Mrs J and P Coombes, November 2017

We have used your services for some years and have always been impressed with the professionalism coupled with the friendliness of your staff. We feel we have always had excellent customer service, our car has been safe and the transfers completely effortless, all at a very reasonable price. We would not hesitate to recommend your company. Thank you!

Paula Barstow, November 2017

Great service again, keep it up. Be seeing you again.

David Lambert, October 2017

First time we have used this service. Excellent directions were given to us making Penguin Parking very easy to locate. We were welcomed by efficient and courteous staff who made checking in pleasurable. There was a mini bus waiting and we joined other passengers to take us to the terminal. The same happened on our return, a simple and efficient process making us feel confident that we were in safe hands. Complimentary bottled water was lovely and thank you for return directions left in the vehicle. We will definitely use Penguin again and have recommended them to our friends and family.

Warwick, October 2017

Very happy with the service provided. This was my second time using Penguin. Directions easy to follow to the site, clean facilities and prompt pick up on returning to port. The staff are all very friendly too. Cannot think of anything to improve the service given. Excellent!

Lorraine Barber , October 2017

Great experience when turned up to drop car off staff very friendly had a bit of a wait for the return journey but again the staff very good.

R Sage, October 2017

Excellent very efficient service. Dropped car off at the office and cases were loaded into mini bus and we were transported to the shipping. On return just phoned the office and we were picked up within 10 minutes . Will definitely use again

John Fennell, October 2017

Excellent service. So easy and quick. Saved £40 on port parking. All staff professional and very friendly. Will definitely use again

Colin foreman, October 2017

We were very impressed with your service from our first phone call right up to our return to your Parking Lot. We were greeted on the phone by a very friendly voice giving us all the detail we needed. When arriving we were met by again an efficient attendant with our luggage loaded on to the mini-bus. On our return to Southampton, to a different terminal, we were met by the mini-bus as expected. The fact that we were a few hours late made no alteration to the service. Thank you for taking one less problem from us. Regards John and Sheila Atack

John Atack, October 2017

We found the site easier than expected as per directions given by Penguin Parking. On arrival we were met by friendly staff member and the booking in procedure was very simple and efficient, there was a transfer vehicle there ready and waiting and we did not have to wait for anyone else and were transferred to the port straight away. The driver was very friendly. On our return, again there was a vehicle already outside the terminal which had space and so we were transferred back to car park straight away and on arrival the procedures were very simple on picking up our car. very satisfied with the service which was efficient and the staff were very friendly and informative. Will definitely use again.

Stephen Steward, October 2017

The parking here works well firstly because your booking uses the cruise you are on so no problem with which dock etc. When you arrive the check in know who you are and which boat you are on. When you return a simple text message giving a close estimate of your arrival time and a phone call once you have collected your luggage and are outside the terminal door means you are allocated seats on a numbered mini bus for a quick return to the parking lot ready for a swift drive home. Good service all round.

C Gauton, October 2017

We used Penguin for the first time on 8th October, they were excellent. Good direction to get you to their site, well organised, although we did have a bit of a wait for our transfer to the port. On return we contacted Penguin and we were picked up in minuets and transfer back to site. We had a very helpful driver, who advised us that there were hold ups on M27 and directed us to use a different route also giving us directions to this route. We were very satisfied with the service. Also a nice touch art the end a bottle of water for the trips, we would definitely use Penguin again

GAIL wright, October 2017

Once again we had a faultless journey to and from the Ocean Terminal at Southampton from Penguin. Our drivers on both journeys were both very courteous and efficient. The receptionist at the car park both ends of our journey were also very clear, concise and pleasant. Thank you so much for helping to start and end our trip with smiles and consideration. We will be back (for New Year).

Joan Campbell, October 2017

We have been using your services since we started cruising,did not think things could improve but they have.The staff are so friendly and talkative when you arrive and leave the bottled water is a nice touch as well.Southampton terminal is a mad house at the best of times but having a member of your staff advising us was great.Cannot imagine using anybody else in the future.

Maurice Taylor, October 2017

Was wary about using site as have only ever parked on dockside but why did I worry? Excellent service, clear instructions how to find site and quick efficient transfer both to and from the ship. Have, and will, recommend to others and also advise the company I booked cruise through. Thanks for the water!

Steph, October 2017

We have just used your services as we undertook a cruise from Southampton. Everything went beautifully smoothly from the easy ride, following your careful instructions, in to your depot, the transfer to the port, and the reverse service from the port to your depot, even to getting perfect directions for our exit from your depot and which put us on the right road for the journey home. Everyone was very friendly and courteous and we were even offered bottled water to send us on our way. Comparing prices with other passengers in differing car ports you were EXTREMELY favourable. Thankyou for making this part of our journey so pleasant.

Eveline Overton, October 2017

Totally professional company and service attitude. Friendly informative staff. Clean well presented shuttle vehicles.Yard and office building well maintained and clean. Easy to find helped by their instructions. Collecting your car so easy with regards their information card.

bernard dale, October 2017

First time ever using penguin parking and will soon be booking for 2018 cruise, we booked cruise yesterday. We in the party found everyone very helpful and as first time from Southampton were made to feel very relaxed thank you.

John pearce, October 2017

Thank you Penguin Parking. An efficient pick up from a chaotic cruise terminal. Will use you again without a doubt. Driver on P3 on Friday 13 th a true gent. Thanks once again. Oh and the ladies on check in and out kind and friendly. And bottles of water to take away.Little touches like that make things so much better.

Jeffrey Greasley, October 2017

Excellent service from a very professional friendly helpful driver who took us to our ship on 30/9/17 & collected us on our return on 14/10/17. He informed us of traffic conditions & updated us on weather & news. Our car was as we left it & we are exceptionally pleased with the service provided. Highly recommended & very competitive pricing

Robert Verlander, October 2017

This service was as promised. Easy to find , even without the clear instructions - in my opinion. Easy check in and efficient service to and from the port. Will definitely recommend to my friends.

Malcolm Ringsell, October 2017

Whilst there was a bit of confusion when I booked, I soon found out why when we arrived to drop off our car - it was due to the change of company name from Alternative Cruise Parking. All in all though we received an excellent service, better than before as they brought the bus to our car to collect the bags at the start and then had our cars parked close to the bus when we came home again to easily transfer bags back into car. All staff were very helpful and cheerful and will certainly use them again for our next cruise grin

Mr R Bristow, October 2017

We have used this company several times now and always find them very obliging,you are only a few minutes away from the port of Southampton and you don't have the hassle of driving, you are dropped off at port side given instructions as where your pickup will be etc but this information is given when you drop off your vehicle, I would definitely recommend the use of Penguin Parking and will no doubt use them again.

Barry Buckley, October 2017

We have been using Penguin Parking (formerly ACP) for several years now. Faultless, always extremely reliable, using excellent drivers and very clean, clearly recognisable mini vans for the transfers. The toilets at the premises are always spotlessly clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. We intend to use this service for many more years to come. A very big thank you.

Veronica Reedman, October 2017

Used Penguin October 2017, found them to be very organised with polite and friendly staff. The staff were excellent with assisting me when I managed to leave a bag on the terminal transfer coach following our return for our car. Due to the numbers disembarking at our time, this was a large coach hired from an external company and the staff kindly chased up the driver and he returned with my bag!

Mr Paul Beeston, October 2017

Used these guys for over 6 years and would not go anywhere else. They provide a first class service and have very efficient, courteous and NICE people. Thank you again for looking after us.

Mark Hind, October 2017

Arrived at Matchwood to find Cruise Parking was now Penguin, this was the second time I had had an unwelcome surprise from Cruise Parking. Consequently when my wife booked another cruise on the ship we opted for free parking. Not happy about phoning from the ship 24hrs before we docked either, never had to with Cruise Parking. However when we arrived back at the cruise terminal things went more smoothly that ever. Phoned your number which was answered immediately. Driver of minibus 9 was chatty and friendly. At the car park we were kindly offered bottled water and my car had travelled under a mile and was not covered in crud. If you are a new company I wish you success, and I think, God willing, I will definitely use your services in the future. complete55

Bryan Mann, October 2017

Booking on line could not be easier. Location instructions of parking were precise. Car parked and keys handed over in a mater of minutes and we were on our way to the ship. Collection after the end of at the cruise was without any fuss. Will use Penguin any time to park in Southampton without any hesitation.

Vincent Potter, October 2017

Perfect service, Couldn’t fault. I will be using this service every time I cruise. Thank you

Lee Sugden, October 2017

Entirely hassle-free. Excellent, efficient service. 100% recommend.

Lesley Armold, October 2017

First class service. 100% recommend. Will use every time.

Chris Rose, October 2017

Our cruise this year was the first we departed from Southampton and to be honest I was a bit worried about parking and getting to the ship. We need not have worried one bit as penguin parking made the whole thing stresd free and offered a professional and organised service which was better value for money than offered by the cruise line. They come highly recommended by us!! One word of advice follow the directions they give you in your booking information, not your sat have as ours let us down !!!!

Lorraine Huntley, October 2017

Pppperfect!

Barry Goddard, October 2017

Thank you very much for providing such an efficient and effective service. Particular thanks to Tiffany in the office and to driver Brian for their friendly, accessible and highly efficient performance. If I need to leave my car at Southampton again in the future I shall look no further than Penguin Parking.

Simon Baldwin, October 2017

A phone call from p/parking to tell us not to rush as the ship was delayed ,we took our time getting something to eat at our ease .when we found p/parking they updated us on situation ship still wasn't in ,we parked outside ,for less than an hour ,after they picked up from ship they called us in sorted paperwork and took our luggage took us to ship were we on the ship in about an hour . On the return journey we called them when we got off , they were there in about five mins loaded cases took us to p/parking unloaded cases keys ready straight away bottle of water for journey and car sitting waiting ,fantastic service thanks p/parking .

Jackie Conway , October 2017

Excellent company, staff brilliant, instructions supplied for getting there. Would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for a very smooth transaction both ways

Mrs A Beech, October 2017

Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff, very efficient shall definitely use them again when cruising from Southampton also would highly recommend to friends and family.

Susan Pugh, October 2017

Brilliant all round service! From first contact of enquiry to picking up our car on return we received nothing but polite, efficient service from all involved. Very good informative notes given once booked, easy to follow directions to follow to Penquin Parking. Easy check in, and before we knew it we were in a very clean mini bus being whisked off to meet our ship. We did not touch our cases from the time of pulling up, our driver gave us all in the information we needed once we arrived at the dock, and being first time cruisers this was really a great help. On return journey we were picked up within five minutes and returned to site. The toilets on site are very clean and tidy. We will definitely be using this company for our next cruise, no hesitation.

Adele Schofield, September 2017

Booked this last minute but so glad I did, excellent service, easy to use instructions both for finding them and on return, prompt service, staff professional and friendly, will definitely recommend to family friends and anyone who reads this testimonial.

SUSAN O’RILEY, September 2017

Excellent service. Easy booking website and really helpful customer service. Prompt collection from cruise ship and very courteous staff made the process efficient and smooth. Thank you.

A Willis, September 2017

An excellent service provided by friendly and helpful staff and drivers. It worked well for us and we were picked up about five minutes after arriving at the bus stop. I would recommend Penguin to friends and would use them again.

ERIC SKERRY, September 2017

Left our car with Penguin parking on 6th September till the return from our cruise on 13th. Cannot fault the service at Penguin at all, despite MSC being 2 hours late disembarking without keeping us up to date with information. We were on our way to our cruise ship within 10 mins of parking our car at your compound on the 6th, and somehow were picked up at the port within 5 mins of my phone call to you that we had disembarked and had our luggage. Fantastic, cannot recommend you highly enough. Worth every penny.

Lynne Startin, September 2017

After trawling the internet for somewhere to park whilst we were on a cruise from Southampton, we decided to book a weeks parking with Penguin Cruise Parking. We found the whole experience easy. The instructions for finding the car park where spot on. The staff where really help full and informative. On our return to Southampton, we phoned as soon as we had left the ship to make arrangements for pick up to collect our vehicle, within 8 minutes the mini bus driver arrived as advised. We found the service absolutely brilliant and would definitely use recommend and use Penguin Parking for our next cruise from Southampton.

Peter England, September 2017

We booked our parking a while ago through cruise parking, upon arrival we discovered they have disappeared, we made a call and spoke to Michelle at Penguin, she was really helpful and gave us the directions to Penguin, she advised us of the cruise parking situation and looked after us brilliantly on arrival. The whole process was really professional, we will be using Penguin from now on. Many thanks Michelle and the Penguin team.

David Elsom, September 2017

4th time we have used you, excellent service as usual, disembarked the ship at 08.40 in the car and on our way at 09.05 cannot ask for better than that

Mark Winstanley , September 2017

10out of 10 service and I would book next time I cruise thank you very much see you again reg.

Reginald, September 2017

We found the parking service excellent with efficient, pleasant staff. Wait for transport was minimal. On our return, we were held up for 40 minutes in the luggage hall, but this posed no problem and they said just get here when you can. The site itself is well set up, with very clean toilets and we were offered a bottle of water for our journey home. I highly recommend this service.

J Boothby , September 2017

Thank you for the execellent service it was so stress free and all the staff very polite and helpful. We will use your company again it was a pleasure. Thank you once again. Mrs walkden

Walkden, September 2017

Returned from Arcadia Sunday just passed, brilliant service from start to finish. Would highly recommend I would certainly use them again.

Margarete , September 2017

Excellent service from dropping off to collection just returned this sunday from Arcadia and can,t speak too highly of this company will certainly use again very proffesional ........ Definately use you will not be dissappointed .

STEVEN GERRAGHTY, September 2017

We were very pleased with the secure parking at Southampton. We were taken to the cruise terminal at Southampton, luggage unloaded and away we went. On our return we were met and taken back to get our car. Everything was well organised and everyone was extremely helpful and very pleasant. When my husband had collected the car keys he was given two bottles of water for our journey. This was a really nice thing to do, especially as it was quite warm! Thank you. We would not hesitate in using the parking again if we were to go on another cruise and we will definitely recommend you to our friends.

Mrs B Folland, September 2017

Very helpful staff. Quick transfers to and from the port. Would definately use again.

S Tallack, September 2017

I would highly recommend, very efficient lots of buses so no waiting on arrival to the ship, return was so simple we waited no more than 5 minutes and were taken straight back to our car, keys were waiting. Thank you Penguin cruise parking for no fuss, hassle free parking.

Angela Richards , September 2017

We recently used your service for our cruise on Crown Princess. Your staff were friendly and helpful and we were pleased with the service you provided. I do have one suggestion to make, however, which would have helped a great deal on our return journey. Could I suggest that you have a member of staff at the cruise terminal to greet customers and to ensure that they are handled in the appropriate order? It was incredibly difficult to telephone your office from the terminal and there was a queue of your customers awaiting transport. The drivers, quite rightly, had been instructed only to pick up those of us who had been lucky enough to get through on the telephone to "register", which meant that the unlucky ones - us included- spent an hour or so trying to telephone unsuccessfully and being bypassed. I appreciate this may only happen on days when there are several ships in - I believe there were 5 that day - and the dock gate had been closed because of the forthcoming Boat Show. Please accept my comments as constructive and not as criticism. I am sure we will be calling on you again when cruising from Southampton. Yours Sincerely Nigel Harding

Mr Nigel Harding, September 2017

Excellent service with clear directions on how to get to the car park, professional service from all staff. Quick pick up when we came off earlier than expected and even directions back to the motorway and complimentary water. Nice touch. Not used them before but would certainly again.

Sarah Jones, September 2017

Thank you for an efficient and friendly service, again.

Upton, September 2017

We had a great experience and would highly recommend using Penguin Parking. Very efficient, friendly service.

Louise, September 2017

This was the first time that my friends and I have used penguin parking and it certainly won't be the last.Very well organised,no waiting around and no traffic queues getting to the cruise terminal.Well done to all of you.

Mrs Sandra Cruickshank, September 2017

Penguin parking done everything they said they would 100% thankyou will use again

Lyndon cox, September 2017

Great service again, used before as ACP -easy way to start and finish a cruise. Very easy directions in & out, will definitely use again. The numbered minibuses are a big improvement -saves getting trampled by those who must be away first! Thanks again.

Paul West, September 2017

Having previously used Penguin when they were APC we knew the service would be good. In fact, this time it was excellent. Having the offer of a couple of bottles of water on our return was a nice gesture.

Ian Robinson, August 2017

100% Customer Service. This was our first Southampton Cruise and i booked parking well in advance. Cheap rates but absolute 1st class service. From arrival at the parking, to dropping us off at the port. Then efficient return. Everything was faultless. All staff were professional, polite, offered us drinks and went above and beyond. We will always use Penguin Parking on future cruises.

Lesley Ann Jarvis, August 2017

Excellent service, provided by polite and pleasant staff through out whole process, from parking to collecting. Useful directions, and even, much welcome, complimentary water for return journey! Would not hesitate to use the service again, nor to recommend it to friends.

Mike Payne, August 2017

This is just a very quick email to say a huge ‘thank you’ to all at Penguin Parking for the way in which your company handled our transfers to and from the ‘Azura’ last weekend. In these days where so many companies seem to have forgotten, or simply do not care about providing any kind of customer service, we have to say that we found your efficiency and attention to detail most refreshing. From the chap who received us into the parking area, through the reception staff to the drivers, we found everyone involved with Penguin to be courteous, helpful and friendly. The driver who returned us to pick up our car at the end of the cruise went out of his way to help us and the finishing touches of the directions and the courtesy bottles of water for our homeward journey were greatly appreciated. It is easy to complain: as a nation, we seem to like to grumble. However, we do feel that when merited, it is also important to acknowledge and to express thanks for good service and that is certainly something that we felt that we got from Penguin Parking. Please do pass on our thanks to your staff. The next time we book on a cruise out of Southampton, we will certainly be using your company again and we would have no hesitation in recommending you to our family and friends.

Sean and Samantha, August 2017

Just returned from a cruise,and from start to finish penguin were most professional no long waits ,straight onto mini bus and on to the terminal. On the return only waited minutes and they picked us up loaded our belongings and back to our car in 15 mins. Very professional drivers and friendly ,would recommend penguin to anyone wanting to cruise from Southampton.

P Meanock, August 2017

Upon arrival there was a queue to get in, this was due to one of the Cruise ships having gangway difficulties ! We were kept informed of what was happening along the way until it was our turn to park our car. The car park was busy due to arrivals & departures but we were seen quite quickly & we soon got placed on a minibus and were soon on our way to a fabulous cruise. Upon our return journey we got on board a coach to travel back to collect our car. Service was very good. Polite, smiling & helpful staff all the way through.

Tyrene Thompson, August 2017

My wife and I have just got back from a P&O cruise to the fjords and had a wonderful time, very much helped by Penguin Parking's efficient service. Most impressive was the fact that, from walking through the departure lounge door at Southampton dock to getting on the road in our car took less than 1/2hr. Besides this we were given some bottle water for our journey, and I was impressed to note that, despite my car necessarily having been moved, the windscreen sun reflector was still in place. Very good service - I will use Penguin Parking again, when we can afford another cruise!

John Coleman, August 2017

Just sorted everything out on line , followed all instructions, done and dusted. As easy as that. Well done. Penguin Parking , Decent price to .

Paul Davis , August 2017

It is a while since we took a cruise from Southampton and so I trawled the internet to find a good option. Penguin Parking came in at a good price and with some fine testimonials. They have lived up to these and been excellent. Just after booking I spotted that I had blundered and booked for the wrong cruise - same ship and same number of days, just different dates - and this was quickly put right with no fuss. The instructions to get to the parking site were easy to follow. The check-in was simple and speedy. The wait for a minibus no more than 5 minutes. The vehicle seats 8 with room for stacks of luggage. The trip to the quay was about 15 minutes. The return went just as planned. Contact PP the day before with disembarkation time, confirm on collecting luggage and wait for your minibus. It arrived in less than 10 minutes and we were on our way out of PP's depot about 40 minutes after leaving the ship with a bottle of cold water to help us on our way. Both our drivers were friendly and careful. You can pay other firms much more and have your car delivered to the quayside but would find it difficult to get a better parking option in Southampton at a really good price.

Richard Welch, August 2017

It's a no-brainer when parking for a cruise from Southampton! First class service...helpful friendly staff...efficient...prompt and ofcourse cheaper than others!!!! What more do you need? I have no problem recommending ACP and will use them every time when cruising from Southampton John Reynolds

John Reynolds, August 2017

Very friendly staff. Swift transfer and quick pick up..will use penguin parking on our next cruise.

Martin weeks , August 2017

Book or call us now for your cruise parking

Call us on 023 8066 0836 or click the 'Book now' button