Testimonials

See what our customers say about us

Our reputation has been built on recommendation. It’s easy for a company to write false testimonials but I can give you my word that all our published reviews are 100% genuine. We are happy to stand by our cruise parking service, which we believe is exceptional, and we strive daily to maintain the highest delivery of that service to our customers. All testimonials are gratefully received. Please click here to submit a testimonial. Neil Lewis, Managing Director

We used Penguin for the first time on 8th October, they were excellent. Good direction to get you to their site, well organised, although we did have a bit of a wait for our transfer to the port. On return we contacted Penguin and we were picked up in minuets and transfer back to site. We had a very helpful driver, who advised us that there were hold ups on M27 and directed us to use a different route also giving us directions to this route. We were very satisfied with the service. Also a nice touch art the end a bottle of water for the trips, we would definitely use Penguin again

GAIL wright, October 2017

Once again we had a faultless journey to and from the Ocean Terminal at Southampton from Penguin. Our drivers on both journeys were both very courteous and efficient. The receptionist at the car park both ends of our journey were also very clear, concise and pleasant. Thank you so much for helping to start and end our trip with smiles and consideration. We will be back (for New Year).

Joan Campbell, October 2017

We have been using your services since we started cruising,did not think things could improve but they have.The staff are so friendly and talkative when you arrive and leave the bottled water is a nice touch as well.Southampton terminal is a mad house at the best of times but having a member of your staff advising us was great.Cannot imagine using anybody else in the future.

Maurice Taylor, October 2017

Was wary about using site as have only ever parked on dockside but why did I worry? Excellent service, clear instructions how to find site and quick efficient transfer both to and from the ship. Have, and will, recommend to others and also advise the company I booked cruise through. Thanks for the water!

Steph, October 2017

We have just used your services as we undertook a cruise from Southampton. Everything went beautifully smoothly from the easy ride, following your careful instructions, in to your depot, the transfer to the port, and the reverse service from the port to your depot, even to getting perfect directions for our exit from your depot and which put us on the right road for the journey home. Everyone was very friendly and courteous and we were even offered bottled water to send us on our way. Comparing prices with other passengers in differing car ports you were EXTREMELY favourable. Thankyou for making this part of our journey so pleasant.

Eveline Overton, October 2017

Totally professional company and service attitude. Friendly informative staff. Clean well presented shuttle vehicles.Yard and office building well maintained and clean. Easy to find helped by their instructions. Collecting your car so easy with regards their information card.

bernard dale, October 2017

First time ever using penguin parking and will soon be booking for 2018 cruise, we booked cruise yesterday. We in the party found everyone very helpful and as first time from Southampton were made to feel very relaxed thank you.

John pearce, October 2017

Thank you Penguin Parking. An efficient pick up from a chaotic cruise terminal. Will use you again without a doubt. Driver on P3 on Friday 13 th a true gent. Thanks once again. Oh and the ladies on check in and out kind and friendly. And bottles of water to take away.Little touches like that make things so much better.

Jeffrey Greasley, October 2017

Excellent service from a very professional friendly helpful driver who took us to our ship on 30/9/17 & collected us on our return on 14/10/17. He informed us of traffic conditions & updated us on weather & news. Our car was as we left it & we are exceptionally pleased with the service provided. Highly recommended & very competitive pricing

Robert Verlander, October 2017

This service was as promised. Easy to find , even without the clear instructions - in my opinion. Easy check in and efficient service to and from the port. Will definitely recommend to my friends.

Malcolm Ringsell, October 2017

Whilst there was a bit of confusion when I booked, I soon found out why when we arrived to drop off our car - it was due to the change of company name from Alternative Cruise Parking. All in all though we received an excellent service, better than before as they brought the bus to our car to collect the bags at the start and then had our cars parked close to the bus when we came home again to easily transfer bags back into car. All staff were very helpful and cheerful and will certainly use them again for our next cruise grin

Mr R Bristow, October 2017

We have used this company several times now and always find them very obliging,you are only a few minutes away from the port of Southampton and you don't have the hassle of driving, you are dropped off at port side given instructions as where your pickup will be etc but this information is given when you drop off your vehicle, I would definitely recommend the use of Penguin Parking and will no doubt use them again.

Barry Buckley, October 2017

We have been using Penguin Parking (formerly ACP) for several years now. Faultless, always extremely reliable, using excellent drivers and very clean, clearly recognisable mini vans for the transfers. The toilets at the premises are always spotlessly clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. We intend to use this service for many more years to come. A very big thank you.

Veronica Reedman, October 2017

Used Penguin October 2017, found them to be very organised with polite and friendly staff. The staff were excellent with assisting me when I managed to leave a bag on the terminal transfer coach following our return for our car. Due to the numbers disembarking at our time, this was a large coach hired from an external company and the staff kindly chased up the driver and he returned with my bag!

Mr Paul Beeston, October 2017

Used these guys for over 6 years and would not go anywhere else. They provide a first class service and have very efficient, courteous and NICE people. Thank you again for looking after us.

Mark Hind, October 2017

Arrived at Matchwood to find Cruise Parking was now Penguin, this was the second time I had had an unwelcome surprise from Cruise Parking. Consequently when my wife booked another cruise on the ship we opted for free parking. Not happy about phoning from the ship 24hrs before we docked either, never had to with Cruise Parking. However when we arrived back at the cruise terminal things went more smoothly that ever. Phoned your number which was answered immediately. Driver of minibus 9 was chatty and friendly. At the car park we were kindly offered bottled water and my car had travelled under a mile and was not covered in crud. If you are a new company I wish you success, and I think, God willing, I will definitely use your services in the future. complete55

Bryan Mann, October 2017

Booking on line could not be easier. Location instructions of parking were precise. Car parked and keys handed over in a mater of minutes and we were on our way to the ship. Collection after the end of at the cruise was without any fuss. Will use Penguin any time to park in Southampton without any hesitation.

Vincent Potter, October 2017

Perfect service, Couldn’t fault. I will be using this service every time I cruise. Thank you

Lee Sugden, October 2017

Entirely hassle-free. Excellent, efficient service. 100% recommend.

Lesley Armold, October 2017

First class service. 100% recommend. Will use every time.

Chris Rose, October 2017

Our cruise this year was the first we departed from Southampton and to be honest I was a bit worried about parking and getting to the ship. We need not have worried one bit as penguin parking made the whole thing stresd free and offered a professional and organised service which was better value for money than offered by the cruise line. They come highly recommended by us!! One word of advice follow the directions they give you in your booking information, not your sat have as ours let us down !!!!

Lorraine Huntley, October 2017

Pppperfect!

Barry Goddard, October 2017

Thank you very much for providing such an efficient and effective service. Particular thanks to Tiffany in the office and to driver Brian for their friendly, accessible and highly efficient performance. If I need to leave my car at Southampton again in the future I shall look no further than Penguin Parking.

Simon Baldwin, October 2017

A phone call from p/parking to tell us not to rush as the ship was delayed ,we took our time getting something to eat at our ease .when we found p/parking they updated us on situation ship still wasn't in ,we parked outside ,for less than an hour ,after they picked up from ship they called us in sorted paperwork and took our luggage took us to ship were we on the ship in about an hour . On the return journey we called them when we got off , they were there in about five mins loaded cases took us to p/parking unloaded cases keys ready straight away bottle of water for journey and car sitting waiting ,fantastic service thanks p/parking .

Jackie Conway , October 2017

Excellent company, staff brilliant, instructions supplied for getting there. Would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for a very smooth transaction both ways

Mrs A Beech, October 2017

Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff, very efficient shall definitely use them again when cruising from Southampton also would highly recommend to friends and family.

Susan Pugh, October 2017

Brilliant all round service! From first contact of enquiry to picking up our car on return we received nothing but polite, efficient service from all involved. Very good informative notes given once booked, easy to follow directions to follow to Penquin Parking. Easy check in, and before we knew it we were in a very clean mini bus being whisked off to meet our ship. We did not touch our cases from the time of pulling up, our driver gave us all in the information we needed once we arrived at the dock, and being first time cruisers this was really a great help. On return journey we were picked up within five minutes and returned to site. The toilets on site are very clean and tidy. We will definitely be using this company for our next cruise, no hesitation.

Adele Schofield, September 2017

Booked this last minute but so glad I did, excellent service, easy to use instructions both for finding them and on return, prompt service, staff professional and friendly, will definitely recommend to family friends and anyone who reads this testimonial.

SUSAN O’RILEY, September 2017

Excellent service. Easy booking website and really helpful customer service. Prompt collection from cruise ship and very courteous staff made the process efficient and smooth. Thank you.

A Willis, September 2017

An excellent service provided by friendly and helpful staff and drivers. It worked well for us and we were picked up about five minutes after arriving at the bus stop. I would recommend Penguin to friends and would use them again.

ERIC SKERRY, September 2017

Left our car with Penguin parking on 6th September till the return from our cruise on 13th. Cannot fault the service at Penguin at all, despite MSC being 2 hours late disembarking without keeping us up to date with information. We were on our way to our cruise ship within 10 mins of parking our car at your compound on the 6th, and somehow were picked up at the port within 5 mins of my phone call to you that we had disembarked and had our luggage. Fantastic, cannot recommend you highly enough. Worth every penny.

Lynne Startin, September 2017

After trawling the internet for somewhere to park whilst we were on a cruise from Southampton, we decided to book a weeks parking with Penguin Cruise Parking. We found the whole experience easy. The instructions for finding the car park where spot on. The staff where really help full and informative. On our return to Southampton, we phoned as soon as we had left the ship to make arrangements for pick up to collect our vehicle, within 8 minutes the mini bus driver arrived as advised. We found the service absolutely brilliant and would definitely use recommend and use Penguin Parking for our next cruise from Southampton.

Peter England, September 2017

We booked our parking a while ago through cruise parking, upon arrival we discovered they have disappeared, we made a call and spoke to Michelle at Penguin, she was really helpful and gave us the directions to Penguin, she advised us of the cruise parking situation and looked after us brilliantly on arrival. The whole process was really professional, we will be using Penguin from now on. Many thanks Michelle and the Penguin team.

David Elsom, September 2017

4th time we have used you, excellent service as usual, disembarked the ship at 08.40 in the car and on our way at 09.05 cannot ask for better than that

Mark Winstanley , September 2017

10out of 10 service and I would book next time I cruise thank you very much see you again reg.

Reginald, September 2017

We found the parking service excellent with efficient, pleasant staff. Wait for transport was minimal. On our return, we were held up for 40 minutes in the luggage hall, but this posed no problem and they said just get here when you can. The site itself is well set up, with very clean toilets and we were offered a bottle of water for our journey home. I highly recommend this service.

J Boothby , September 2017

Thank you for the execellent service it was so stress free and all the staff very polite and helpful. We will use your company again it was a pleasure. Thank you once again. Mrs walkden

Walkden, September 2017

Returned from Arcadia Sunday just passed, brilliant service from start to finish. Would highly recommend I would certainly use them again.

Margarete , September 2017

Excellent service from dropping off to collection just returned this sunday from Arcadia and can,t speak too highly of this company will certainly use again very proffesional ........ Definately use you will not be dissappointed .

STEVEN GERRAGHTY, September 2017

We were very pleased with the secure parking at Southampton. We were taken to the cruise terminal at Southampton, luggage unloaded and away we went. On our return we were met and taken back to get our car. Everything was well organised and everyone was extremely helpful and very pleasant. When my husband had collected the car keys he was given two bottles of water for our journey. This was a really nice thing to do, especially as it was quite warm! Thank you. We would not hesitate in using the parking again if we were to go on another cruise and we will definitely recommend you to our friends.

Mrs B Folland, September 2017

Very helpful staff. Quick transfers to and from the port. Would definately use again.

S Tallack, September 2017

I would highly recommend, very efficient lots of buses so no waiting on arrival to the ship, return was so simple we waited no more than 5 minutes and were taken straight back to our car, keys were waiting. Thank you Penguin cruise parking for no fuss, hassle free parking.

Angela Richards , September 2017

We recently used your service for our cruise on Crown Princess. Your staff were friendly and helpful and we were pleased with the service you provided. I do have one suggestion to make, however, which would have helped a great deal on our return journey. Could I suggest that you have a member of staff at the cruise terminal to greet customers and to ensure that they are handled in the appropriate order? It was incredibly difficult to telephone your office from the terminal and there was a queue of your customers awaiting transport. The drivers, quite rightly, had been instructed only to pick up those of us who had been lucky enough to get through on the telephone to "register", which meant that the unlucky ones - us included- spent an hour or so trying to telephone unsuccessfully and being bypassed. I appreciate this may only happen on days when there are several ships in - I believe there were 5 that day - and the dock gate had been closed because of the forthcoming Boat Show. Please accept my comments as constructive and not as criticism. I am sure we will be calling on you again when cruising from Southampton. Yours Sincerely Nigel Harding

Mr Nigel Harding, September 2017

Excellent service with clear directions on how to get to the car park, professional service from all staff. Quick pick up when we came off earlier than expected and even directions back to the motorway and complimentary water. Nice touch. Not used them before but would certainly again.

Sarah Jones, September 2017

Thank you for an efficient and friendly service, again.

Upton, September 2017

We had a great experience and would highly recommend using Penguin Parking. Very efficient, friendly service.

Louise, September 2017

This was the first time that my friends and I have used penguin parking and it certainly won't be the last.Very well organised,no waiting around and no traffic queues getting to the cruise terminal.Well done to all of you.

Mrs Sandra Cruickshank, September 2017

Penguin parking done everything they said they would 100% thankyou will use again

Lyndon cox, September 2017

Great service again, used before as ACP -easy way to start and finish a cruise. Very easy directions in & out, will definitely use again. The numbered minibuses are a big improvement -saves getting trampled by those who must be away first! Thanks again.

Paul West, September 2017

Having previously used Penguin when they were APC we knew the service would be good. In fact, this time it was excellent. Having the offer of a couple of bottles of water on our return was a nice gesture.

Ian Robinson, August 2017

100% Customer Service. This was our first Southampton Cruise and i booked parking well in advance. Cheap rates but absolute 1st class service. From arrival at the parking, to dropping us off at the port. Then efficient return. Everything was faultless. All staff were professional, polite, offered us drinks and went above and beyond. We will always use Penguin Parking on future cruises.

Lesley Ann Jarvis, August 2017

Excellent service, provided by polite and pleasant staff through out whole process, from parking to collecting. Useful directions, and even, much welcome, complimentary water for return journey! Would not hesitate to use the service again, nor to recommend it to friends.

Mike Payne, August 2017

This is just a very quick email to say a huge ‘thank you’ to all at Penguin Parking for the way in which your company handled our transfers to and from the ‘Azura’ last weekend. In these days where so many companies seem to have forgotten, or simply do not care about providing any kind of customer service, we have to say that we found your efficiency and attention to detail most refreshing. From the chap who received us into the parking area, through the reception staff to the drivers, we found everyone involved with Penguin to be courteous, helpful and friendly. The driver who returned us to pick up our car at the end of the cruise went out of his way to help us and the finishing touches of the directions and the courtesy bottles of water for our homeward journey were greatly appreciated. It is easy to complain: as a nation, we seem to like to grumble. However, we do feel that when merited, it is also important to acknowledge and to express thanks for good service and that is certainly something that we felt that we got from Penguin Parking. Please do pass on our thanks to your staff. The next time we book on a cruise out of Southampton, we will certainly be using your company again and we would have no hesitation in recommending you to our family and friends.

Sean and Samantha, August 2017

Just returned from a cruise,and from start to finish penguin were most professional no long waits ,straight onto mini bus and on to the terminal. On the return only waited minutes and they picked us up loaded our belongings and back to our car in 15 mins. Very professional drivers and friendly ,would recommend penguin to anyone wanting to cruise from Southampton.

P Meanock, August 2017

Upon arrival there was a queue to get in, this was due to one of the Cruise ships having gangway difficulties ! We were kept informed of what was happening along the way until it was our turn to park our car. The car park was busy due to arrivals & departures but we were seen quite quickly & we soon got placed on a minibus and were soon on our way to a fabulous cruise. Upon our return journey we got on board a coach to travel back to collect our car. Service was very good. Polite, smiling & helpful staff all the way through.

Tyrene Thompson, August 2017

My wife and I have just got back from a P&O cruise to the fjords and had a wonderful time, very much helped by Penguin Parking's efficient service. Most impressive was the fact that, from walking through the departure lounge door at Southampton dock to getting on the road in our car took less than 1/2hr. Besides this we were given some bottle water for our journey, and I was impressed to note that, despite my car necessarily having been moved, the windscreen sun reflector was still in place. Very good service - I will use Penguin Parking again, when we can afford another cruise!

John Coleman, August 2017

Just sorted everything out on line , followed all instructions, done and dusted. As easy as that. Well done. Penguin Parking , Decent price to .

Paul Davis , August 2017

It is a while since we took a cruise from Southampton and so I trawled the internet to find a good option. Penguin Parking came in at a good price and with some fine testimonials. They have lived up to these and been excellent. Just after booking I spotted that I had blundered and booked for the wrong cruise - same ship and same number of days, just different dates - and this was quickly put right with no fuss. The instructions to get to the parking site were easy to follow. The check-in was simple and speedy. The wait for a minibus no more than 5 minutes. The vehicle seats 8 with room for stacks of luggage. The trip to the quay was about 15 minutes. The return went just as planned. Contact PP the day before with disembarkation time, confirm on collecting luggage and wait for your minibus. It arrived in less than 10 minutes and we were on our way out of PP's depot about 40 minutes after leaving the ship with a bottle of cold water to help us on our way. Both our drivers were friendly and careful. You can pay other firms much more and have your car delivered to the quayside but would find it difficult to get a better parking option in Southampton at a really good price.

Richard Welch, August 2017

It's a no-brainer when parking for a cruise from Southampton! First class service...helpful friendly staff...efficient...prompt and ofcourse cheaper than others!!!! What more do you need? I have no problem recommending ACP and will use them every time when cruising from Southampton John Reynolds

John Reynolds, August 2017

Very friendly staff. Swift transfer and quick pick up..will use penguin parking on our next cruise.

Martin weeks , August 2017

Hello We took our first cruise a few weeks ago from Southampton and really it all started when we arrived at the parking location as advised. We had clear instructions and both an office an mobile number to contact (should we need to). Once we arrived the process was very slick the staff on duty advised us on where to park, arranged for our luggage to get on the transfer vehicle and explained the return process and off we went. The vehicle that we took to and from the cruise terminal was clean and modern and both drivers were very helpful and polite. On the return, meeting the bus was very straight forward we waited only a few minutes curbside and before we knew it our luggage was loaded and we where headed back. Once we arrived we spoke to the lady at the desk who had already arranged for our car to be moved to our drop off point. Excellent service we will definitely use you again - See you soon Thank you so much Mr R Rauf

Mr R Rauf , August 2017

Easy to book, not well sign posted but easy enough to find, very efficient drop off and collect, friendly helpful staff and not to pricy. Totally recommend if your driving down to Southampton 10 out of 10

Deborah , August 2017

This is the first time we have used Penguin Parking at Southampton. We found the directions to and from their car park were spot on very easy to follow. The staff we found were very helpful and efficient for both the inward and outward journey to the terminal and their premises. Much easier accessing and exitting from the terminal than if we had parked on the docks. August 21st 2017

Mrs E Lloyd, August 2017

Excellent service but very expensive for two nights parking

alison palmer, August 2017

Booking was easy using the website.Every thing was very well organised from handing my vehicle over to picking it up at end of cruise. Would recommend it to anybody cruising from Southampton

Mr &Mrs; Swan, August 2017

Returned home today and have nothing but praise for Penguin Parking. Dropped our car off in pouring rain but the staff still had a smile and helped us avoid the worst of the rain. Smooth transfer to ship and even smother return. Great service, and don't forget he super competitive price! Will use again, and so should you!

Neil Norman, August 2017

Absolutely first class service from beginning to end. A last minute switch of vehicle was handled with no problem (and, refreshingly, no admin charge!). Within 15 minutes of arrival at Penguin Parking, the friendly and helpful staff had explained everything to us, loaded our luggage into one of their many mini busses and we were on our way to our cruise. On disembarking, they collected us within 5 minutes and whisked us back to Penguin to reunite us with our car. The whole thing was seamless, stress free, excellent value for money and a pleasant experience. They even gave us some chilled bottles of water for the journey home. We will most definitely use Penguin Parking again and have no hesitation at all in recommending them wholeheartedly to anyone needing cruise Parking at Southampton. Thank you so much.

Hilary Burns, August 2017

Very impressed with this company, will use them again and will definitely recommend them. Their efficient and professional service meant that our luggage was loaded, car keys handed over and we were away in one of their immaculately clean minibuses to the Ocean Terminal within minutes. Upon our return to the QE2 Terminal we followed the clear instructions and were collected within 10 minutes and returned to our car which was parked nearby and ready for us. We were given our keys and a chilled bottle of water each, which was very welcome on a warm day, and also given clear written instructions with directions to the motorway network to exit Southampton. All of the staff were extremely pleasant, friendly and helpful. It is good to begin and end a holiday confident that the car parking and transfers will be so well organised. We'll be back!

Peter Bentley, August 2017

I could not fault this company,I was a bit apprehensive at first as i have never left my car away from port before, but it could not have been better first class service polite staff swift transfer to port, then on our return only waited five minutes for mini bus car was ready when we got back to compound with same milleage on the clock and we were presented with two bottles of cold water for our onward journey and direction to motorway first class service ,will use again would highly recommend this company thank you all.

stephen holland, August 2017

At times we've received good service or a warm welcome but rarely both, Penguin had already got off to a good start. Moments later our bags were loaded onto a minibus which stopped behind each car and I'd exchanged my keys for a card with simple instructions to follow upon our return. The short drive to the port was relaxing and the driver like an old friend as he gave helpful advice to help our arrival at the departure lounge. With our bags off-loaded by the same gent and already loaded onto a waiting trolley our holiday began hassle free. Our pick-up and transfer back to the car was just as easy. It all seemed so smooth but then good service normally does and I applaud Penguin for making the effort where so many do not. I would highly recommend Penguin and will use them on any future cruises, even if we are offered free parking by the cruise line.

Paul (Kent), August 2017

Fantastic service again. Excellent instructions meant car park was easy to find. Very friendly, helpful staff- free bottles of water were very welcome. Thoroughly recommend penguin cruise parking.

Nick Brown, August 2017

Would just like to say thank you to Penguin parking for their fantastic service. A friendly and well organised service. Would definitely use you again.

Kerin and Sonia, August 2017

Love working with Penguin Parking, always so organised and very happy customers, Makes our job a lot easier thank you Fiona

Fiona Bucksey , August 2017

This was the first time I had used Penguin parking and would most definitely use them again. Stress free and relaxing from start to finish. the staff were very helpful taking care of everything and the drivers to and from the port were really friendly. Had no worries about leaving my car with you knowing it was in safe hands whilst we enjoyed ourselves on the cruise.

Kevin, August 2017

Very pleased with this car parking would recommend it to anyone going on a cruise, its a bit way out but found it easily with our satinav, we parked the car, the people were very friendly when we arrived, got straight onto a minibus after the driver loaded our luggage, took around 15 to 20 minutes to get to the port. Were told to text them when we would be coming back when we had got our confirmatoin on the ship, when we got off we telephoned them and within 10 to 15 minutes they arrived to pick us up loaded the luggage on again for us and when we got back to the car park the car was ready and waiting, when I picked up the keys from the reception they gave us both a bottle of water for our journey.

Sharon Forde, August 2017

We have just returned from our cruise this morning and received excellent service both to the cruise terminal and back. Staff were all lovely and helpful. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Nicola Hale, August 2017

On line booking was straightforward and immediate. The directions to Penguin Parking were clear and easy to follow. Upon arrival the staff could not have been more helpful. They explained the procedure for contact on return and ensured we had everything we needed. Our wait for a transfer in both directions was minimal. The driver was friendly and helpful and even gave us a traffic report for our journey home. Brilliant, cannot be faulted. Thank you.

Mike Tyler, August 2017

Excellent professional service, highly recommend no hassle no worries and not to expensive. Definatly use again.

Deborah, August 2017

We have used your cruise parking for 3 years now and I would just like to say how efficient your service is and the courteous and helpfulness of your drivers and staff, We loved the new logo, which does stand out, and we will definitely use you every time we cruise and even supplying 2 bottles of water on our homecoming was a lovely touch - well done Penguin.

Kathleen Abnett, August 2017

cruised on 23rd july 2017, would like to thank penguin parking for a very very good service, when we arrived we were shown where to park, then gave in the very fast key drop booth, the car keys, the very nice drivers then took our luggage and we were taken to the port, very efficient, when we came back to port we just rang and they were there within 5 minuites to take us back to our car, i would highly recommend penguine parking, i know i will use them again next time i travel from southampton, thanks again.

jackie, August 2017

Penguin Parking made our transfer to and from our cruise really easy. Everything was well organised and ran without a hitch. Nice to have a stress free way to start and end a great holiday.

Ian and Lindsay, August 2017

We cannot fault Penguin Parking for your friendly and efficient service. We will definitely be calling upon you a again next year and would recommend you to anyone requiring cruise parking. Thank you!

Peter and Sarah Riley, August 2017

Extremely efficient operation we were even contacted on the journey to the car park as we were late getting there due to bad traffic . Knowledgeable and professional staff. The bottles of water and carrier bag were a lovely touch.

Felicity Lunn, August 2017

August 2017 cruise to Norway very abley assisted by Penguin Parking, who provided a superb service with very pleasant staff both too and from the ship. Would highly recommend this company.medical94

John @ Angela Turnbull, August 2017

We were very pleased with the service provided, clear and concise instructions when arriving for our cruise and the pickup afterwards.

Mr Jesse Donelan, August 2017

Just returned from a 2 week cruise on Britannia. My husband booked parking with penguin a few months before travel. Their prices were very competitive and the service was seamless on arrival and also collection/departure. All staff were incredibly polite and helpful and our car was waiting at the entrance of the car park on our return! I was a little concerned with the amount of luggage we had taken that we would be able to wheel carry it all to the bus, but we only had to unload it from the car the rest was done by their staff. We literally had to wait about 5 minutes when we arrived before being whisked off by a friendly and informative driver and on return waited about the same for another bus to pick us up. We were even offered complimentary water before leaving and written directions for getting back en route. Can't fault anything thank you

Alison, August 2017

Our car was with you from 26 July to 5 August. We were very satisfied with your excellent service. The transfer between park and terminal was very smooth and hassle free. The directions were clear and it was very nice to be given return directions as well. The complimentary water was also well received. We hope to see you again soon.

Elizabeth Smith, August 2017

We have returned from our first Cruise today and I can't recommend Peguin Parking highly enough. From the moment we dropped our car off and collected it today the service has been exceptional. No fuss, no bother just organisation at its best. Hassle free and competitive prices, what more could you want. Thank you!

Sarah Hawksley, August 2017

Recommended by my parents who have used this service several times. Efficient, courteous and great pricing and as Dorset residents this was such a no-hassle, cost effective option rather than asking friends for a lift! I'm more than to recommend Penguin Parking and would definitely use this service again. Many thanks!

Elaine Sealey, August 2017

This is the third year that we have used this company and have always been very pleased with the serve. The man reason was that it mentioned that it can assist with disable people because it has the Ford Galaxy. My husband is disabled and is confined to a wheelchair so he is unable to transfer into a coach and that is why the Ford Galaxy was ideal. This year we were disappointed to learn that you no long had the Ford Galaxy but had a Mercedes and this vehicle was much higher for him to get into so he had to rely on someone to lift him on to the seat and out again there and back to and from Southampton. He found this very embarrassing so I am not sure that we would be able to use your company again.

Mrs Susan Row, August 2017

Very impressed with service from penguin parking. Directions were good to get there, even though there had been an accident on the dock area in the morning we were not delayed too long getting to ship. On return instructions were followed and pick up with within 10 minutes. Staff were very friendly and efficient, toilet facilities were good. The gesture of giving water for your onward travel was very welcome. We will definitely use this service again when we next cruise.

Lesley Fendley, August 2017

Very convenient and extremely well organised.

Peter Watson, August 2017

Good, friendly and very professional service. Would definitely recommend and use this company again!

Kevin and Sarah Stone, August 2017

very easy to find great staff who are very helpful went from car to bus to ship coming back bus was at terminal and back at car park picked up key also nice to have water from ship to car less than 30 minutes will use again

Len Lake, August 2017

Excellent service...very friendly staff make it so easy for both outward and return legs....really superb service....

Steve Marshall, July 2017

Have just used Penguin Parking whilst cruising.excellent service from beginning to end.Well organised friendly staff.good comunication.Cold drink for journey home.would recommend and use again.

Karen Burton, July 2017

Just returned after using Penguin Parking while we were on a cruise.excellent service from beginning to end.well organised and friendly staff. Nice touch giving a cold drink for journey home. Would definitely recommend and use again !!

Paul Burton, July 2017

All personnel very helpful and friendly. After disembarkation off various ships at the same time it was all very chaotic but the pink lady was there and immediately found us transport. All in all, a very impressive service.

Stuart Harrison, July 2017

We have been very pleased with every aspect of car parking. Everything was completed in a timely and professional manner.

J Sherry, July 2017

Highly efficient and friendly service. Would recommend and use these guys again.

John Phillipson, July 2017

Book or call us now for your cruise parking

Call us on 023 8066 0836 or click the 'Book now' button